Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Sweet, You're In!

High five on taking this step toward crafting your own effective website to elevate your brand beyond 3rd party platforms. Time to take back control of your business and experience the freedom of making your own rules and selling on your own terms!

Here's What to do NOW:

1. Mark your Calendar

Block off the training on your calendar and/or write it in your planner so you don't miss the 5 essential building blocks your website needs to actually convert visitors into buyers.

2. Check your Email

You should have received a confirmation email. Please open it and confirm your email address so that you don't miss the link to join live training on Thursday. I will be sending out the link to join only to confirmed registrants!

Your Training Info

Beyond Etsy:
How to launch your OWN E-Commerce Website

- LIVE FREE TRAINING -

🗓️ Date:
Thursday, May 16, 2024

🕛 Start time:
12:00pm Eastern
11:00am Central
10:00am Mountain
9:00am Pacific

Hey there!

My name is Rebecca and I help handmade business owners and Etsy sellers like you DIY their own website so they can reduce their Etsy bills and enjoy better profit margins.

I’ve been a professional web designer since I got my graphic design degree. I used to help all kinds of businesses - until a few years ago. I started making soap and joined a bunch of groups for handmade sellers. That was when I found my people.

NOW I AM DEDICATED TO HELPING ARTISTS, DESIGNERS, AND MAKERS GRADUATE FROM ETSY TO THEIR VERY OWN WEBSITE!

I can’t wait to help you create your website too!

Rebecca Inkrote

"I wanted to make my hobby more like a business. Going through each step with Rebecca's instruction was fun and enlightening. "

Anne B.

yay-wizard
"I had been stuck for months, literally, like maybe even a year on publishing my website. You got me thinking on a clear path and helped me finally make decisions and I even pressed 'publish'. You have such a real and easy way about your teaching style." -Erin V.
Karin-H

"Your love of teaching certainly shows and I, for one, really appreciate it."

Karin H.

Enrollment for Create. Launch. & Flourish
will be opening soon!

Create Launch & Flourish

© 2018  Rebecca Inkrote